The very handsome Aditya Narayan faces his set of Rapid Fires….from Sibasish Tinsel Town

One wish you ask from God: The will to achieve everything without having to ask him for it!!

One Indian TV show you love: Has to be Sa Re Ga Ma Pa…

Your Greatest Strengths: The way I think…

Your Biggest Weakness: Food!

Favorite Hang-Out Place: My room…

The Best Compliment you have received: I will be the next Shahrukh Khan (smiles)

One thing you would like to change in yourself: I would like to be an inch taller…

Most Fond Memory: Every second is special for me!!

Favorite Kind of Music: Any music that is in tune as there are many out-of-tune singers around whose music sells!! Anyway, God Bless them!

If you were stranded in no-man’s land, you would: Live accordingly!!

If you were to play a Super Hero, it would be: Batman…

Your First Job: 17 years ago when I sang for the first time!!

7 responses »

  1. Shehnaz says:

    jus wanted to say
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    n I LOVE U. u r the cutest person on earth!!!
    i am a 14 year old girl staying in Bangalore… i had a crush on you since i turned 5…!!!!!
    plz try to contact me….

  2. Swoti says:

    U’re really toooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeee, hotttttttttttt, charming, I really luv u so much . I wish i could meet u.

  3. angel says:

    HI adi
    remember me! i have sent u so many cards and letters but never replied.i am your biggest fan.i have a scrap book full of your snaps.i wish i could meet u once .if possible plz contact me.
    LOVE ANGEL

  4. angel says:

    plz adi .i really love u. this is known by everyone in my school.i am frm punjab.plz reply me SWEETHEART.
    love angel

  5. dolma gurung says:

    i m in nepal now but will soon b leaving 4NY ………….once i published my luv 4 ya in a newspaper………..m crazy abt ya …………….where ever u r wid whomever u r may GOD bless ya always………….luv u till madness……………..i hav dis feeling sum day i will meet ya .luv ya take care dear……….

  6. dolma gurung says:

    i luv ya aditya reply me if u have tym 4rm ya busy routine………………take care.

Leave a comment

